Healthy Balance, Healthy Life

New domain coming soon!

Posted on: August 22, 2010

Hello Loyal Readers 🙂

Just wanted to let you all know I’m sorry for the lack of posts lately. I have a TON to write about but I’ve been busy working on my new domain for this blog (you’ll find out what it is soon enough!).

I’ll let you know when the new domain is up and ready and send you all there!

4 Responses to "New domain coming soon!"

Eeks! Good luck with that, it’s so time consuming from what I gather.

Thanks! Luckily I have a web designer for a boyfriend so he can help me fix some things up that I can’t do myself. I’m hoping he can finish up by the weekend. We’ll see!!

I’d love to have the secret ingredients for chicken teriyaki like I used to eat in my past. As I remember there was garlic and teriyaki sauce and of course chicken and some other things which made it secret. Was I eating something that was healthy? I’m trying to think of where I ate it but my memory is a bit hazy. This is a great blog. It makes my mouth water.

I think chicken teriyaki can be good if you make it the right way!

I miss your cooking–it’s been so long since the days of shrimp scampi and cream of wheat. We should have a cooking day together for old times sake. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

For some reason this picture temporarily cannot be viewed
I am a 22 year old social work graduate student living in beautiful Burlington, Vermont. I love do-it-yourself projects, being active, and cooking delicious, healthy food! Feel free to leave comments or email me at AlixandraWest@gmail.com. You can also anonymously ask me questions at http://www.formspring.me/HealthyBalance1 I would love to hear from you!

Healthy Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

