Healthy Balance, Healthy Life

Polar and Bear Playing in the Field

Posted on: June 27, 2010

The ferrets love being outside with so much space to run! They’re much faster than I expected! I’m hoping to train them to come when I call them so I can go relax instead of following them when they play. Dan and I will be bringing them to Lake Champlain for a swim soon so I’ll do a video update for that! 🙂

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

For some reason this picture temporarily cannot be viewed
I am a 22 year old social work graduate student living in beautiful Burlington, Vermont. I love do-it-yourself projects, being active, and cooking delicious, healthy food! Feel free to leave comments or email me at AlixandraWest@gmail.com. You can also anonymously ask me questions at http://www.formspring.me/HealthyBalance1 I would love to hear from you!

Healthy Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

